Wednesday, July 20, 2011

What kind of miles should I get for Europe? Thanks :)?

I'm going to Europe on a 14 day tour and I'm wondering what kind of nikes would be suitable. I really prefer nikes because of their comfort and style. I was thinking about getting some gray lunarmx+ vortex with green soles but my sister thought that the green stood out too much. I though Europe was into the "brighter" colors? Which nike shoe do you recommend I get for Europe? Thanks :)

Do you think grey eyes are favourable?

I've heard that grey eyes are quite rare, but what do you people think about them? Weird, cold and colourless, or beautiful and unique?

Help me with my character?

I think Krista is a prettier name, and I picture both with dark hair. Jackie is ok but I know a Jackie and ...umm.. well nevermind

I neeeed chainsaw help?

year old JCB , used it yestersday to cut down a old tree stump, which was rotten a bit , petrol was ful , i forgot to check the oil level , it was low . so anyways i started to cut into the tree , as soon as i reved the engine it stopped, with the chain going round .it was raining aswell yesterday , no change their ( suppose to be summer) . cleaned it last nite , filled up oil , gave it another rewing today but it the engine stopped as soon as i stopped the rewing straight away . is it dirty that has gotten into the spring chamber or fuel mix ? 5 stars awaiting who ever wins

How to get Full custody of my son ?

The only way is going through court proceedings and proving that he is unfit as a person to look after your son. If that does not work you have no more options. I do not know your location but this will probably apply to the USA and definately the UK... but by law you need to give custody to him for at least 2 days a week or you can face criminal proceedings although a criminal charge is unlikely and is usually sorted in a family court. The only way to get custody is to proove he is unfit as a parent.

What shall I do I crashed my dads car?

Today I crashed my dads car, he was out and I thought it would be a good idea to drive it around and I smashed into another car when driving down a road, I'm 15 and the car is fine, you would barely be able to tell it's been touched but I don't want to be found out/arrested anything Only nice answers and help ful answers what do I do, my dad is still not back yet but I'm scared he will realise.

Do you think technology has a positive or negative effect on society?

I can't help but wonder whether all these gadgets and gismos are really helping us to lead more valuable lives. Life online seems to be a dress rehearsal for the real thing, while new iWhatevers, such as iPhones turn novelty to boredom. It seems we are building an artificial mountain of expectation of improvement that won't be able to hold up forever, soon it will come crashing down. But this is just my opinion. What do you think?